Contact us

SWITCHBOARD/INQUIRY 
Opening hours: 09:00-16:00
 +46 (0)8 658 20 00
  info@m-b.se
 bokning@m-b.se

Left something? Please email admin@m-b.se

MAILING ADDRESS 
Münchenbryggeriet AB
Box 170 60
104 62 STOCKHOLM

VISITING ADDRESS
Torkel Knutssonsgatan 2
118 25 STOCKHOLM
> Our 6 entrances

VISITING ADDRESS OFFICE
Söder Mälarstrand Kajplats 18
(Opposite Söder Mälarstrand 57)
118 25 STOCKHOLM

DELIVERY ADDRESS
> Our delivery addresses

Fredrik Norberg

Director of Sales fredrik.norberg@m-b.se +468 658 00 33

Johan Dygve

Facility manager Johan.dygve@m-b.se +46 8 658 20 00

Pontus Nyberg

Sales pontus.nyberg@m-b.se +468 658 00 35

Martin Molinder

Senior Project Manager martin.molinder@m-b.se +468 658 00 30

Jonas Hardeberg

Project Manager jonas.hardeberg@m-b.se +468 658 00 34

Erik Lindkvist

Project Manager Erik.lindkvist@m-b.se +46 8 658 20 00

Elin Nordgaard

Project Assistant elin.nordgaard@m-b.se +468 658 00 36

Elwira Birk

Project Assistant elwira.birk@m-b.se +468 658 00 38

Amelie Bergqvist

Asst Restaurant Manager amelie.bergqvist@m-b.se +46 8 658 20 00

David Westin

Headwaiter/ Bar Manager david.westin@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Claes Hedlind

Kitchen manager claes.hedlind@m-b.se +468 658 00 23

Mattias Gyldberg

Chef mattias.gyldberg@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Hanna Björkman

Finance Manager hanna.bjorkman@m-b.se +468 658 00 22

Fredrik Kumlin

Wardrobe manager fredrik.kumlin@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Tina Karra

Inhouse Manager husmor@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Stefan Risberg

Brewmaster stefan.risberg@m-b.se +4676 127 13 34

CREW

Simon Alheim, Peter Skarborn and Jan Faringer

  +4670 566 23 00
crew@m-b.se

TECHNICIANS

Marcelo Cordero with his team

+4670 797 81 88
 marcelo@m-b.se

Job vacancies

We have around 17 full-time and 30 part-time employees. We are always searching for positive and capable people to  join our team. We only accept applications via email. Please send your application to; jobb@m-b.se