Contact us

SWITCHBOARD/INQUIRY 
Opening hours: 09:00-15:00
 +46 (0)8 658 20 00
  info@m-b.se
 bokning@m-b.se

MAILING ADDRESS 
Münchenbryggeriet AB
Box 170 60
104 62 STOCKHOLM

VISITING ADDRESS
Torkel Knutssonsgatan 2
118 25 STOCKHOLM
> Our 6 entrances

VISITING ADDRESS OFFICE
Söder Mälarstrand Kajplats 18
118 25 STOCKHOLM

DELIVERY ADDRESS
> Our delivery addresses

Jonas Henriksson

General Manager jonas.henriksson@m-b.se +468 658 00 25

Fredrik Norberg

Sales Manager fredrik.norberg@m-b.se +468 658 00 24

Sameh Melek

Sales sameh.melek@m-b.se +468-6580030

Rikard Kleinberg

Sales rikard.kleinberg@m-b.se +468 658 00 37

Harry Byrne

Public Event Manager harry.byrne@m-b.se +468 658 00 28

Alexander Kotschack

Technical Project Manager alexander.kotschack@m-b.se +468 658 25 60

Martin Molinder

Senior Project Manager martin.molinder@m-b.se +468 658 00 30

Anna Olsson

Project Manager anna.olsson@m-b.se +468 658 00 31

Hanna Hellström

Project Manager hanna.hellstrom@m-b.se +468 658 00 35

Jennifer Kullenberg

Project Manager jennifer.kullenberg@m-b.se +468 658 00 33

Jonas Hardeberg

Project Manager jonas.hardeberg@m-b.se +468 658 00 34

Mhy Fager

Project Manager mhy.fager@m-b.se +468 658 00 32

Elin Nordgaard

Project Assistant elin.nordgaard@m-b.se +468 658 00 36

Annika Sydell Petersson

Restaurant Manager annika.sydell@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Maria Tornborg

Head waiter (On parental leave) maria.tornborg@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Tobias Holm

Assistant Restaurant Manager tobias.holm@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Tina Karra

Inhouse Manager husmor@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Fredrik Kumlin

Wardrobe manager fredrik.kumlin@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Marica Byrne

Controller marica.byrne@m-b.se +468 559 018 61

Tove Bratt

Communications Project Manager tove.bratt@m-b.se +468 658 00 21

Olivia Walton

Communications Project Leader olivia.walton@m-b.se +468 658 00 22

Emma Collin

Copywriter emma.collin@m-b.se +468 658 00 23

Anna Sköld

Office- & Project administrator anna.skold@m-b.se +468 658 00 20

Hanna Björkman

Finance Manager hanna.bjorkman@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Alicia Hulthén

Finance Assistant alicia.hulthen@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

Stefan Risberg

Brewmaster stefan.risberg@m-b.se +468 658 20 00

CHEFS

Head Chef Claes Hedlind with his team Tonie Jakobsson, Maria Sjödin, Daniel Sjöholm, Daniel Björk, Thomas Carlsson och Mark Stuart

+468 658 00 29 / +468 658 00 39
  koket@m-b.se

CREW

Jan Eriksson, Aymen Remili, Peter Skarborn och Simon Alheim

  +4670 566 23 00
crew@m-b.se

TECHNICIANS

Marcelo Cordero with his team

+4670 797 81 88
 marcelo@m-b.se

Job vacancies

We have around 30 full-time and 75 part-time employees. We are always searching for positive and capable people to  join our team. We only accept applications via email. Please send your application to; jobb@m-b.se